Vendors say SCORM ready. We write it down, then test it.

A public bench log of 20 AI course tools for healthcare and DSO trainers. Claims sourced, tests pending.

Browse all 20 tools

No. 009

Claims checked 2026-10-15

Colossyan

Colossyan: vendor claims next to our LMS test
StandardVendor saysWe found
SCORM 1.2ClaimedNot yet tested
SCORM 2004ClaimedNot yet tested
xAPINot statedNot yet tested
cmi5Not statedNot yet tested
Price per min$1.97 listNot yet tested
Tested byunsigned

The bench: 20 entries open, 0 signed.

Each tool gets a numbered entry. Its test box stays empty until we upload a real export to SCORM Cloud and Moodle and record what the LMS saw.

How to read an entry

Claims and tests stay apart

The left column copies what the vendor's own pages say, with the link and the date we checked. The right column holds only what we saw in the LMS: launch, completion, score and resume.

Read with a healthcare eye

Every entry notes whether the vendor mentions a BAA, what it says about HIPAA and data retention, and one fixed rule: patient information never goes into a course scenario.

Browse by category

Get each entry the week it is signed.

One email a week: what we tested, what broke, and what a finished minute cost.

Get the test log