Mindsmith vs Coursebox for training teams
No verdict yet. This page lines up what each vendor publishes. Neither tool has been tested, so nothing here says which one works better in your LMS.
| Field | Mindsmith | Coursebox |
|---|---|---|
| Category | AI authoring | AI authoring |
| Published pricing | Free plan listed; paid tiers on pricing page (amounts not yet recorded) | Plans on pricing page (amounts not yet recorded) |
| Free tier | yes | not checked |
| List price per min | Not derived | Not derived |
| SCORM 1.2, vendor says | SCORM, version not stated | SCORM, version not stated |
| SCORM 2004, vendor says | SCORM, version not stated | SCORM, version not stated |
| xAPI, vendor says | Claimed on a higher tier | Not stated |
| cmi5, vendor says | Not stated | Not stated |
| Tested in an LMS | Not yet tested | Not yet tested |
| BAA | not stated | not stated |
List price per minute comes from published plan prices and allowances. We did not measure it. Mindsmith: not derived. Coursebox: not derived.